Eraserheads Reunion!

It’s a day filled with slow news.I must have yawn a hundred times when something happened. I was just skimming through the pages of a major philippine daily when something caught my eyes. i was thinking if my eyes just played a trick on me again or have I just read a title that would shake me age to the core? I have to double back to the previous page, and there it was. A new article with a title that I have prayed for so long. it reads: Flash: Eraserheads reunite!

My hunger vanished. Eraserheads will be coming together, at least for one night. August 30, 2008 at the CCP Open grounds. The article mentioned that it took one big company to organize the reunion. the company is still not named. Whoever that company is. Thank You!

This is the stuff that wet dreams are made of.🙂 I look forward.

2 thoughts on “Eraserheads Reunion!

Leave a Reply

